Журнал включен в российские и международные библиотечные и реферативные базы данных
РИНЦ (Россия)
EBSCO
Ulrichsweb

Analysis of Mental Health Nursing Care Work Programs at the Universities of Ulan Bator (Mongolia)

DOI: https://doi.org/10.29296/25879979-2021-03-09
Issue: 
3
Year: 
2021

1. Odgerel Lundee, School of Nursing Mongolian National University of Medical Sciences , odgerel.l@mnums.edu.mn 2. Erdenetuya Tumurbaatar, School of Nursing Mongolian National University of Health Sciences , erdenetuya.t@mnums.edu.mn 3. Fiona Nolan, Ruskin University Faculty of Health and Social Care UK, fiona.nolan@aru.ac.uk 4. Khishigsuren Zuunnast, Mongolian National University of Health Sciences, khishigsuren@mnums.edu.mn 5. Oyungoo Badamdorj, School of Nursing Mongolian National University of Health Sciences, oyungoo@mnums.edu.mn 6. Solongo Dashnyam, School of Nursing Mongolian National University of Health Sciences , solongo.d@mnums.edu.mn

The analysis of work programs for nursing care for mental illness at the Medical University of Ulan Bator, colleges of Mongolia was carried out. The following were taken into account: the name of the program, the number of hours allocated for the theoretical and practical part, seminars, independent extracurricular work, the content of the program, the qualifications and education of the teacher of the discipline.

Keywords: 
curriculum
nurse
mental health nursing care



References: 
  1. Vtoraja natsional'naja programma «Psihicheskoe zdorov'e» (2010-2019), UB 2019. - s. 21
  2. Otchet Tsentra razvitija zdorov'ja 2018-2019; s. 28.
  3. Otchet o srednesrochnoj otsenke Vtoroj natsional'noj programmy «Psihicheskoe zdorov'e» - 2017. - s. 14
  4. «Medsestra» zhurnal - 2019. - s. 45
  5. Statistika psihicheskogo zdorov'ja zhurnal Anglija (2012-2016). - s. 26.